FAREWELL OVATION SPEECHES SHALL BE IN THE FOLLOWING ORDER OF PRECEDENCE

- 1. Hon'ble Shri Justice R.S.Jha
- 2. Shri Ajay Gupta, Additional, Advocate General.
- **3.** Shri Raman Patel, President, High Court Bar Association.
- 4. Shri Manoj Sharma, President, High Court Advocates' Bar Association.
- 5. Shri Shivendra Upadhyaya, Chairman, M.P. State Bar Council
- 6. Shri J.K. Jain, Assistant Solicitor General on behalf of Union of India.
- **7.** Shri T.S.Ruprah, Senior Advocate & representative of Senior Advocates' Council.

Few words by :

- Hon'ble Shri Justice Huluvadi G. Ramesh, Administrative Judge
- **2**. Hon'ble Shri Justice S.K.Seth, Chief Justice

Note : Respected speakers are requested to first speak about Hon'ble Shri Justice Huluvadi G. Ramesh and thereafter Hon'ble the Chief Justice.